Admin Control Panel

New Post | Settings | Change Layout | Edit HTML | Moderate Comments | Sign Out

Monday, 11 January 2010

2010 Output Awards - For students in design and architecture

A quick heads up for the 2010 Output Awards. More info here.

• The works selected by the jury will be published in the yearbook :output.
• :output Grand Prix: 3.000 Euro
• Deadline for submissions: February 15 2010

JURY: Juliette Bellocq (graphic design | USA), Elio Caccavale (product design | I/UK), Kate Moross (graphic design | UK), Florian Pfeffer (:output foundation | NL/GER), N.N. (architecture)

Submitted by Erica Gibson

No comments:

Post a Comment